Kliinlab magazine

Kliinlab - journals can be found here. 

The editorial staff:

Chief editors

Henrik Alfthan
henrik.alfthan@hus.fi
050-427 1457

Kristina Hotakainen
kristina.hotakainen@hus.fi
09-471 71734

Editors

Inga Hjelm
inga.hjelm@tyks.fi
040-723 4756

Tomi Koski
tomi.koski@fimlab.fi
03-311 75477

Päivi Laitinen
paivi.h.laitinen@hus.fi
050 -427 9208

Anna Lempiäinen
anna.lempiainen@helsinki.fi
050 - 427 9064

Britt-Marie Loo
britt-marie.loo@thl.fi
020 610 6761

Ilkka Penttilä
ilkka.penttila@pp.sonera.net
040-582 5564

Sari Väisänen
sari.vaisanen@islab.fi
044-717 8742

Advertisements

Aimo Harmoinen
aimo.harmoinen@gmail.com
040-533 5315

Subscription and address updates

Petra Anttila
petra.anttila@epshp.fi
06 415 4713